Rosefield Awards 2023

The Inaugural Edition of the 'Rosefield Awards' at our Rosefield Conference for Lubricants & Fuels was an electrifying success. The overwhelming response and exceptional entries showcased the remarkable talent and dedication within our Industry.

Our esteemed Jury played a pivotal role in making the awards ceremony a distinguished event. Their expertise and discernment added a valuable dimension to the evaluation process, ensuring that the recipients truly embody the excellence we sought to honor. The jury's decisions were carefully deliberated, considering the exemplary qualities demonstrated by each entrant.



Dr. SSV Ramakumar Jury Chairperson





Mr. R Suresh Jury Member Mr. Himakar Sarraju Jury Member Mr. Shailendra Gokhale Jury Member









































